सॉकर वर्ल्ड कप

By DoTheBest May 9, 2015 18:51
वर्ष विजेता पराजित स्थान
1930 यूरग्वे अर्जेंटीना यूरग्वे
1934 इटली चेकॉस्लोवाकिया इटली
1938 इटली हंगरी फ्रांस
1950 यूरग्वे ब्राज़ील ब्राज़ील
1954 पश्चिमी जर्मनी हंगरी स्विट्ज़र्लॅंड
1958 ब्राज़ील स्वीडन स्वीडन
1962 ब्राज़ील चेकॉस्लोवाकिया चिली
1966 इंग्लेंड पश्चिमी जर्मनी इंग्लेंड
1970 ब्राज़ील इटली मेक्सिको
1974 पश्चिमी जर्मनी नीदरलैंड्स पश्चिमी जर्मनी
1978 अर्जेंटीना नीदरलैंड्स अर्जेंटीना
1982 इटली पश्चिमी जर्मनी स्पेन
1986 अर्जेंटीना पश्चिमी जर्मनी मेक्सिको
1990 पश्चिमी जर्मनी अर्जेंटीना इटली
1994 ब्राज़ील इटली यू एस ए
1998 फ्रांस ब्राज़ील फ्रांस
2002 ब्राज़ील जर्मनी दक्षिण कोरीया एवंजापान
2006 इटली फ्रांस जर्मनी
2010 स्पेन नीदरलैंड्स दक्षिण आफ्रिका
2014 जर्मनी अर्जेंटीना ब्राज़ील
By DoTheBest May 9, 2015 18:51
Write a comment

No Comments

No Comments Yet!

Let me tell You a sad story ! There are no comments yet, but You can be first one to comment this article.

Write a comment
View comments

Write a comment

Your e-mail address will not be published.
Required fields are marked*

2 × three =